Mailing Address:

Organic Growers School
PO Box 17804
Asheville, NC 28816

Other Inquiries

Organizational Inquiries:
Cameron Farlow
Executive Director
cameron@organicgrowersschool.org

Marketing & Press:
Carrie Moran
Director of Systems & Communications
carrie@organicgrowersschool.org

Programming:
Nicole DelCogliano
Director of Programs & Human Resources
nicole@organicgrowersschool.org

Conference, Registration & Volunteers:
Emily Bell
Registration & Volunteer Coordinator
registration@organicgrowersschool.org

Accounting or Billing Questions:
Rod Bowling
Director of Administration
rod@organicgrowersschool.org

Coaching & Consulting:
Brandon Greenstein
Sustainability Coaching Program Director
brandon@organicgrowersschool.org

 

Our Office

Our office address is 135 Cedar Hill Rd, Asheville NC. Use this for GPS directions and follow the Organic Growers School signs. To send us mail, use our mailing address: PO Box 17804, Asheville NC 28816.

We have two small offices located at the Smith Mill Works campus in West Asheville, NC. Smith Mill Words is a 28-acre property located in a valley cove at the base of Spivey Mountain, in beautiful Buncombe County. This campus is nestled amid beautiful glass greenhouses hosting an abundance of agricultural projects and sustainability-oriented small businesses.

Our neighbors include:

  • Mother Earth Produce
  • Nutty Buddy Collective
  • Sunburst Chef & Farm
  • Asheville Fungi
  • Dr. Bronners Soap Bubble Machine
  • Lotus Urban Farm & Garden Supply
  • Madco Farms

The vision of the owner of Smith Mill Works, Michael Klatt, has created a dynamic environment for agricultural entrepreneurs. We love being surrounded by other sustainability-focused organizations.

 

 

You can read more about the mission, and schedule a tour, here: