Organic Growers School has many ways to keep in touch and answer your questions.

→Sign up for our monthly E-Newsletter here.

→Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for live updates on OGS projects, links we like, and good company.

→Browse our Flickr account for photos from past farm tours, workshops, and conferences.

→Check out our blog for articles on CRAFT tours and our monthly columns The Farmer’s Corner (Ask Tom), The Gardener’s Corner (Ask Ruth), The Organic Living (Ask Ellen Rubenstein Chelmis).

Our Mailing Address:
Organic Growers School
PO Box 17804
Asheville, NC 28816

Our Physical Address:
Organic Growers School 
at the Smith Mill Works Campus
GPS TO:
135 Cedar Hill Road

Asheville, NC 28806
Follow the signs to our office

More about our office.

Or contact us directly:

For General Inquiries:
outreach@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 214-7833

For Conference, Registration & Volunteer Inquiries:
Emily Bell
Registration & Volunteer Coordinator
registration@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 778-0023

For Marketing & Press Inquiries:
Agatha Hannah
Director of Communications & Programs
farmer-coordinator@organicgrowersschool.org

For Programming:
Agatha Hannah (Holistic Crop Management)
Director of Communications & Programs
farmer-coordinator@organicgrowersschool.org

Sera Deva (Spring & Fall Gardening Series, WNC CRAFT, Apprentice Link, Cuba Agroecology Tour, Farm & Homestead Dreams)
Director of Programs & Systems Design
sera@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 208-0220

Nicole DelCogliano (Farm Beginnings®, Journeyperson Program, Mentorship Program)
Director of Programs & Human Resources
nicole@organicgrowersschool.org

For Accounting or Billing Questions:
Rod Bowling
Director of Administration
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 689-4353

For Coaching & Consulting:
Brandon Greenstein
Sustainability Coaching Program Director
brandon@organicgrowersschool.org

For Organizational Inquiries:
Cameron Farlow
Executive Director
cameron@organicgrowersschool.org