Close-up of hands cupping black soil with a young green plant with two leaves growing from it.Organic Growers School has many ways to keep in touch and answer your questions.

→Sign up for our monthly E-Newsletter here.

→Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for live updates on OGS projects, links we like, and good company.

→Browse our Flickr account for photos from past farm tours, workshops, and conferences.

→Check out our blog for articles on CRAFT tours and our monthly columns The Farmer’s Corner (Ask Tom), The Gardener’s Corner (Ask Ruth), The Organic Living (Ask Ellen Rubenstein Chelmis ).

Our Mailing Address:
Organic Growers School
PO Box 17804
Asheville, NC 28816

Our Physical Address:
Organic Growers School 
at the Smith Mill Works Campus
GPS TO:
135 Cedar Hill Road

Asheville, NC 28806
Follow the signs to our office

More about our office.

Or contact us directly:

For General Inquiries:
outreach@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 214-7833

For Spring & Harvest Conference Inquiries:
Kiera Bulan
Conference Coordinator
conference@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 214-7833

For Farmer Programs (Farm Beginnings Farmer Training, CRAFT, Farm Dreams, Apprentice Link):
Cameron Farlow (All Programs)
Farmer Programs Coordinator
cameron@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 338-9465

Sera Deva (General Inquiries and Apprentice Link)
Farmer Programs Associate
farmer-programs@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 208-0220

Nicole DelCogliano (Farm Beginnings)
Farmer Programs Coordinator
nicole@organicgrowersschool.org

For Accounting or Administrative Questions:
Rod Bowling
Administrative Coordinator
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 680-0661

For Coaching & Consulting:
Brandon Greenstein
Home Grower Program Director
home-grow@organicgrowersschool.org

For Organizational Inquiries:
Lee Warren
Executive Director
lee@organicgrowersschool.org