handsThe Organic Growers School has many ways to keep in touch and answer your questions.

→Sign up for our monthly E-Newsletter here.

→Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for live updates on OGS projects, links we like, and good company.

→Browse our Flckr account for photos from past farm tours, workshops, and conferences.

→Check out our blog for articles on CRAFT tours and our monthly columns The Farmer’s Corner (Ask Tom), The Gardener’s Corner (Ask Ruth), The Organic Living (Ask Ellen Rubenstein Chelmis ).

Organic Growers School
PO Box 17804
Asheville, NC 28816

Or contact us directly:

For Spring Conference Participant & Teacher Inquiries:
Sabrina Wells
Conference Coordinator
sabrina@organicgrowersschool.org
(828)278-9332
Please give Sabrina 2 days to reply. She works part-time.
For Spring Conference Volunteer Inquiries:
Gillian Scruggs
Get Growing Education and Outreach Coordinator
gillian@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 407-0884
For General Inquiries:
Ella McCoy
Program Assistant
ella@organicgrowersschool.org
(828)552-4979
For Farmer Programs (Farm Pathways, CRAFT, Farm Dreams, Apprentice Link):
Cameron Farlow
Farmer Programs Coordinator
cameron@organicgrowersschool.org
(828)338-9465
For Conference Exhibitors, Sponsors, Site Logistics:
Rod Bowling
Spring Conference Coordinator
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828)689-4353 or (828)380-0397
For Accounting or Administrative Questions:
Rod Bowling
Administrative Coordinator
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828)689-4353 or (828)380-0397
For Home Grower Programs (Living on the Land, Get Growing):
Gillian Scruggs
Get Growing Education and Outreach Coordinator
gillian@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 407-0884
For Organizational Inquiries
Lee Warren
Executive Director
lee@organicgrowersschool.org