Close-up of hands cupping black soil with a young green plant with two leaves growing from it.Organic Growers School has many ways to keep in touch and answer your questions.

→Sign up for our monthly E-Newsletter here.

→Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for live updates on OGS projects, links we like, and good company.

→Browse our Flickr account for photos from past farm tours, workshops, and conferences.

→Check out our blog for articles on CRAFT tours and our monthly columns The Farmer’s Corner (Ask Tom), The Gardener’s Corner (Ask Ruth), The Organic Living (Ask Ellen Rubenstein Chelmis ).

 

Organic Growers School
PO Box 17804
Asheville, NC 28816

(828) 214-7833

Or contact us directly:

For General Inquiries:
Jillian Wolf
AmeriCorps Service Member
outreach@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 214-7833

For Spring & Harvest Conference Inquiries:
Rodney Bowling
Conference Director
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 680-0661

For Farmer Programs (Farm Beginnings Farmer Training, CRAFT, Farm Dreams, Apprentice Link):
Cameron Farlow (All Programs)
Farmer Programs Coordinator
cameron@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 338-9465

Sera Deva (General Inquiries and Apprentice Link)
Farmer Programs Associate
farmer-programs@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 208-0220

Nicole DelCogliano (Farm Beginnings)
Farmer Programs Coordinator
nicole@organicgrowersschool.org

For Accounting or Administrative Questions:
Rod Bowling
Administrative Coordinator
rod@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 680-0661

For Home Grower Programs (Homestead Dreams, Organic Gardening Series):
Jillian Wolf
Home-Grower Programs and Outreach Coordinator
outreach@organicgrowersschool.org
(828) 214-7833

For Coaching & Consulting:
Brandon Greenstein
Home Grower Program Director
home-grow@organicgrowersschool.org

For Organizational Inquiries:
Lee Warren
Executive Director
lee@organicgrowersschool.org